Autumn/Winter 2011 Preview

Okay, okay I know… you haven’t even started your Summer wardrobe yet but when we got a sneak peak at what will be coming our way next Autumn/Winter from Drapers, one of the UK’s leading trend forecasters, I couldn’t resist sharing it.  The photos aren’t great because I took them myself and I am not renowned for my photography expertise but  sit back and enjoy…

There is such a diverse mixture of designers in this catwalk so I can’t even begin to name them all.  Now you can go back to thinking about Summer!

About Lady JoJo's Boutique

A vintage-inspired boutique in the heart of Edinburgh's Old Town with Online Shop. Visit us at http://www.ladyjojosboutique.com
This entry was posted in Fashion, Uncategorized, Vintage, Vintage Fashion and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

